Sunday, April 20, 2014

Album: New Vegas - Post Tenebras Spero Lucem

Band: New Vegas
Album: Post Tenebras Spero Lucem
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. Run And Hide
02. Life Decisions
03. Post Tenebras Spero Lucem
04. Familiar Strangers
05. Questions
06. Self Destruction

New Vegas is a hardcore band out of Pittsburgh, PA. Formed in 2011, they released an EP titled “Overseer” and a full length titled “More than Mythology.” They recently released their new album “Post Tenebras Spero Lucem” after a lineup and stylistic change.

0 Engineers:

Also check