Monday, December 12, 2011

EP: Atlantic Drop - And Then They Fell From The Sky

Band: Atlantic Drop
Album: And Then They Fell From The Sky EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011


01. New Beginning
02. Bitter Sweet Irony
03. Fields Of Life
04. Echon
05. Dead Souls
06. Where There Is A Light

Two long time friends in France, trying to make good music. They have a lot of different influences that comes from indie-rock, post-rock, instrumental and progressive music...

0 Engineers:

Also check