Friday, December 30, 2011

Album: Watered - To Those Who Will Never Exist

Band: Watered
Album: To Those Who Will Never Exist
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. Paint A Smile
02. ...On The Mirror Of Disgrace
03. Monochrome Nights
04. Nothing Left
05. We Reversed This Winter
06. Dans Les Rues
07. To Those Who Will Never Exist

Watered is an atmospheric hybrid of post-rock, ambient soundscapes, some metal influences and also electronic elements.

The huge sound and the change between beautiful melodies and massive, distorted guitar walls thrill everyone's ear and leave marks in the short and long-time memory.

1 Engineers:

Anonymous said...

Amazing band! Is the album already released? I want to buy it.

Also check