Tuesday, May 06, 2014

Album: N.Tesla - Lux Manifesto

Band: N.Tesla
Album: Lux Manifesto
Label: Lost Memories Records
Year: 2014

01. Ør-vænn
02. North. Spring. Aurora
03. Lux Manifesto
04. Determination Of Giants
05. Characters Drawn In Taupe
06. Megalodon
07. Here Speak Only The Birds

In 2008, the first (but not the final) line-up of this space circus emerged in the town of Rostok, Germany. The project remained idle for a couple of years. Finally, in 2011 the fans of condensedmilk-like oozing music met each other in the town of Oryol, Russia to share it from heart to heart and fill the collective consciousness. N.Tesla is a post-metal with specific atmosphere of universal callousness.

0 Engineers:

Also check