Thursday, June 02, 2011

Album: Jardín De La Croix - Ocean Cosmonauts

Band: Jardín De La Croix
Album: Ocean Cosmonauts
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. Blacksnout Seasnail
02. Vostok
03. Island Of Atlas
04. Maelstrom
05. Challenger
06. Math Of Vortex
07. Caronte
08. Japanese Rockets

Jardín De La Croix is a Spanish instrumental math rock band formed in 2007 in Madrid. The group finds itself at ease within its prominent and complex rhythmic structures and its layered harmonic guitars usually arranged in lengthy instrumental compositions. Although the group is regarded as progressive rock by their members, it has been dubbed math rock or alternative rock by some.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check