Monday, July 11, 2011

Album: To Destroy A City - To Destroy A City

Band: To Destroy A City
Album: To Destroy A City
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. Metaphor
02. Narcotic Sea
03. Ilium
04. Philosophy Of A Knife
05. Before The Outside's Gone
06. The Marvels Of Modern Civilization
07. Goodbye, Dear Friend
08. March

To Destroy A City is an instrumental three-piece from Chicago, Illinois. Formed in 2010 and combining elements of post-rock, ambient, electronic, and industrial, their music often builds on a theme, weaving instruments and melodies together to create compositions trance-inducing in their simplicity, yet layered with meaning.


0 Engineers:

Also check