Friday, December 21, 2012

Album: Baulta - That's My House You're Living In

Band: Baulta
Album: That's My House You're Living In
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. In The Woods Tonight, Tiger
02. The First Cigarette Of The Day
03. No Cow Is Sacred Enough (All Game Is Fair)
04. Travel Safe In Space, My Friend
05. Miami Twice
06. Syncope
07. Golden Veins, Happy Years But Now I'm Dead
08. Do We Live Today?
09. Take Us To The Fantasy, Derrick

Baulta is a band from Jyväskylä, Finland consisting from four awesome dudes playing ever evolving instrumental music. "That's My House You're Living In" is their second album. All things done by: Tom, Matti, Iiro & Janne.


0 Engineers:

Also check