Tuesday, December 18, 2012

EP: Field Rotation - Zeitreise Remixed

Band: Field Rotation
Album: Zeitreise Remixed EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. Zeitreise
02. Zeitreise (Remixed By Quivion)
03. Zeitreise (Remixed By Frozen Vaults)
04. Zeitreise - Furtiva Lagrima (Remixed By Ma.Ter)
05. Zeitreise - Frozen (Remixed By Leonardo Rosado)
06. Zeitreise - Lost: Gold Heart (Remixed By y0t0)
07. Zeitreise (Remixed By WhoIsIR)
08. Zeitreise - Zeitlos (Remixed By Lee Chapman)

Zeitreise Remixed is the second self-released Field Rotation remix EP.

The original track "Zeitreise" was featured in the documentary score of "Neun Monate Winter" (Nine Months Winter) and has been composed back in 2009, when Field Rotation was more focused on down-tempo ambient music.

The EP features seven remixes. Some of them have been handpicked from a proper collection of remix submission during a contest that was open for a month and for everyone. Some have been contributed due to a personal invitation.

0 Engineers:

Also check