Thursday, June 04, 2015

Album: Thurm - Thurm

Band: Thurm
Album: Thurm
Label: Narshardaa Records
Year: 2015

01. Modern Slavery Exist
02. Faroe
03. Children Of Darkness
04. FGM
05. Enough
06. Dawn
07. Shores

Thurm is a  brand new black-metal meets hardcore band from Kiel, Germany with (ex-) members of Anteater and Amber. You will get epic, brutal and apocalyptic music which will blast you right away. For fans of Rorcal, Celeste, Hexis etc...

Buy Bandcamp | Bigcartel

0 Engineers:

Also check