Friday, November 09, 2012

EP: Sleep Maps - The Stars Against Men

Band: Sleep Maps
Album: The Stars Against Men EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. The Stars
02. Men
03. The Stars Against Men
04. The Stars Against Stars
05. Men Against Men
06. Post Stars
07. Post Men
08. Riot In The Void
09. An Era In The Blink Of An Eye Part 1
10. An Era In The Blink Of An Eye Part 2

Remix EP for the first song off Sleep Maps' debut record, 'Fiction Makes the Future'.
These remixes and all included content were produced through manipulation of the multi-track recordings for Sleep Maps "Men Against the Stars". No additional instrumentation or audio data was used in generation of these remixes.

0 Engineers:

Also check