Monday, October 13, 2014

Album: Huldra - Black Tides

Band:  Huldra
Album:  Black Tides
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. The Eye Of The Storm
02. Black Tides
03. The Sky Split Wide Open
04. From Out Of The Maelstrom
05. He Was Compelled To Turn Westward Out Of Some Misplaced Sense Of Hope

"Black Tides" is the second album and forth release by Huldra, a post metal, ambient, experimental band from Salt Lake City, Utah.

This is an album about grief and loss, told through the story of a man lost at sea.


0 Engineers:

Also check