Saturday, January 17, 2015

Album: Nanaki - The Dying Light

Band: Nanaki
Album: The Dying Light
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. I Have Outlived Myself
02. Sackcloth And Ashes
03. The Land Surveyor
04. Unholier Than Thou
05. Anonymous
06. Yorda
07. Hiraeth
08. Perpetual Commotion
09. There's No Such Thing As Good
10. An Absence Of Hope
11. False Optimism
12. ...Lest Ye Be Judged

Nanaki is an instrumental project from the Isle of Man. Once an up to six piece band, nowadays it has returned to being the sole work of Postcode guitarist Mikie Daugherty.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check