Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Album: Reserve De Marche - The Last Twenty Years

Band: Reserve De Marche
Album: The Last Twenty Years
Label: Musea Records
Year: 2012

01. Calorie
02. Le Garage
03. Forest Of A Maniac
04. Iron Flow
05. Song For Hedgehog
06. Stephan's Dream
07. Frozen Time

Reserve De Marche is a three-piece instrumental band from Moscow, Russia. Formed in 2010 by guitarist Alexander Alekseev, who worked with a range of different rock bands for many years, Reserve De Marche combines a mix of multiple styles, including progressive, post-rock, shoegaze and atmospheric sludge. The band plays emotional instrumental music with evolution of compositions structure and catchy melodies.

0 Engineers:

Also check