Saturday, March 09, 2013

EP: 00y 18 - Stahlstadt

Band: 00y 18
Album: Stahlstadt EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. Das Stahlwerk
02. Linz
03. Zerstörung

00y 18 was founded in September 2011 by Michael Zimmel (guitars, drum programming), Tobias Nigl (bass) and Dominik Huemer (guitars). Currently 00y 18 is just Michael Zimmel (the only songwriter in this band from the beginning) creating music and performing live under this name. He tries to create steel-sounding instrumental metal music reminding of the loud and harsh sounds produced by a steel mill.

0 Engineers:

Also check