Tuesday, August 06, 2013

Album: Arbor Lights - Hatherton Lake

Band: Arbor Lights
Album: Hatherton Lake
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. The Silent City
02. Interstellar
03. Damascus
04. Silhouettes
05. The Mayor & The Diver

Arbor Lights are an instrumental four-piece from Birmingham, England. Alex Clarke (guitar), Greg Aston (bass), James Clarke (drums) and Matt Elton (guitar) decided to put the band together in July of 2010. Since then they have gigged around their home town (and occasionally further afield) with the likes of The Cape Of Good Hope, Killer Yogi and God Damn. May 2010 saw the release of a single called ‘On A Sea’, they recorded their self titled EP with Michael Clarke at Hockley Street Studios which was released March 2012 and followed that with the album ‘Hatherton Lake’ in July 2013.


0 Engineers:

Also check