Sunday, September 01, 2013

EP: Puercoespín Fantasma - Revista Onírica

Band: Puercoespín Fantasma
Album: Revista Onírica EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. Introducción
02. Entrar
03. El Sueño De Pablo
04. Caen Arriba

Puercoespín Fantasma is the solo project of Andrés Martínez from Chile (vocalist of Zoológica). It's a mixture of post-rock, ambient and ethereal voices.

Also check