Monday, December 22, 2014

Album: Boulevard Nights - Colored Shadows

Band: Boulevard Nights
Album: Colored Shadows
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. As Real As Me And You
02. Chasing A Flicker
03. Colored Shadows
04. Breakfast At The Harbor
05. I Was Paid To Fly With You
06. Pitter Patter Party
07. No Stranger To The Country
08. Missed Your Smile, It's Been A While

Three guys from rural Germany who occasionally pick up their instruments and try to devise some honest and noteworthy music. Sometimes it works out, sometimes it doesn't.


0 Engineers:

Also check