Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Album: Empires - Freshwater Reflection EP

Band: Empires
Album: Freshwater Reflection EP
Label: Mind Over Matter Records
Year: 2010

01. Sun Settles Before Us
02. Horizon Ablaze
03. Trances
04. Freshwater Reflection

Empires hails from Minneapolis MN, and consists of 4 members. The band is purely instrumental and has doom metal tendencies. They have 2 demos and an album called Through Trial and Tribulation Comes Triumph, released on Saw Her Ghost Records during the summer of 2007.


0 Engineers:

Also check