Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Album: Our Last Hope Lost Hope - Persist

Band: Our Last Hope Lost Hope
Album: Persist
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. Kortege
02. A Woodland Passus / Places To Dream
03. Flickering Illuminations (+Falling)
04. Dagsvärk / The Underpass
05. The Voice Of Open Spaces & Soaring Structures
06. Sweethearts Revisited
07. Fog Light Exposure
08. Knox

The new Our Last Hope Lost Hope album "Persist" has taken a few years to complete but it is now ready. It was recorded by eight musicians in various locations in Sweden and the U.S. between 2007 and 2010. There are no current plans for a physical release, but they're open for suggestions if anyone would be interested.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check