Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Album: Dala Sun - Gegenschein

Band: Dala Sun
Album: Gegenschein
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. Sludge Machine
02. Flying Midget
03. Overdosed
04. Guilty For Murder
05. Fistful Of Teeth
06. Monokitaro
07. Riding Donkeys Backwards
08. Gegenschein

Dala Sun is a band formed in Patras,Greece in 2009.The lineup consists of Andreas(drums), Haris(guitar,voice) and Tolas(bass). In 2010 they released their debut album “SalaDun”,which is a DIY work and Gegenschein is their newest release.

Buy: Send an email to dalasun@gmail.com

0 Engineers:

Also check