Sunday, April 15, 2012

Album: PlainFire - The Stronger We Have Grown

Band: PlainFire
Album: The Stronger We Have Grown
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. Well, Here It Comes Again.
02. Yesterday Is Surrendered, Tomorrow Is Today.
03. I Must Say, That Was An Unwanted Farewell.
04. Think Back, Think Far.
05. A Night Away From The Noise.
06. There's The Power.
07. It Turns Out, Distance Is Irrelevant.
08. I Am Everywhere, Everything And Everyone.
09. Horizons Seem To End, However...
10. ... They Are Ever-Changing.

Plainfire is a one-man post-rock, shoegaze project from Nebraska.

0 Engineers:

Also check