Saturday, January 05, 2013

Album: Consciousness Removal Project - Tacid

Band: Consciousness Removal Project
Album: Tacid
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. Colossus I: Legacy
02. Mercurial
03. Colossus II: Thrashing
04. Decay Practice
05. Colossus III: Deadlock
06. Colossus IV: Null && Void
07. Lost Mnemonics
08. The Unknown Known

Consciousness Removal Project is a one-man post-metal band from Tampere, Finland. Its only member Antti Loponen is solely responsible not only for compositions, lyrics and arrangements but also for most instruments and the record production. With the help of a live collective, Consciousness Removal Project has also been able to perform live since 2008.

0 Engineers:

Also check