Tuesday, April 02, 2013

Album: Lost In Kiev - Motions

Band: Lost In Kiev
Album: Motions
Label: Dunk! Records co produce by Voice of the Unheard
Year: 2012

01. >
02. A Mere Shift Of Origin
03. I'm Stuck
04. Hope, Fights & Disillusions
05. They're Coming
06. Under Close Surveillance
07. The Day I Ruined My Life

Lost In Kiev is a 5 pieces band who has developed a musical mix of post-rock and postcore, warm and straight in its rhythms, sensitive or majestic in its melodies.

0 Engineers:

Also check