Thursday, October 01, 2015

Album: Bitcrush - Shipwrecked

Band: Bitcrush
Album: Shipwrecked
Label: Self Released
Year: 2015

01. Glacial
02. Antivent
03. As End Begins
04. A Place of Exits
05. 270 Degrees
06. Dusstrait
07. Dust
08. Song for Three (Original)
09. To The Beach
10. The Decent

"Shipwrecked" is nearly an hour of lost, salvaged or otherwise forgotten Bitcrush tracks. "Glacial" and "A Place of Exits" being the only two previously commercially released. "270 degrees" is only in its demo form as the original was lost in a hard-drive failure. A alternative version of "Song For Three" from "in Distance" and a "Collapse" b-side "The Decent" are never before released. All other tracks are remastered versions of tracks previously offered for free on the old Bitcrush website. Pay what you wish... Even nothing i suppose. - Bitcrush

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check