Saturday, October 03, 2009

Album: Pelican - What We All Come To Need

Band: Pelican
Album: What We All Come To Need
Label: Southern Lord
Year: 2009

01. Glimmer
02. The Creeper
03. Ephemeral
04. Specks Of Light
05. Strung Up From The Sky
06. An Inch Above Sand
07. What We All Come To Need
08. Final Breath

Fourth studio album from this Chicago instrumental metal band and first for Southern Lord. Features appearances from members of Isis, Sunn O))), Harkonen, and the Life & Times.

Official Site
Preorder from and Blue Collar Distro or Southern Lord (sometime in the future).

0 Engineers:

Also check