Monday, January 09, 2012

Album: Fourteen Nights At Sea - Untitled

Band: Fourteen Nights At Sea
Album: Untitled
Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. The Dead House
02. Clubber Vs
03. Hornacek
04. In Violent Times
05. Last Night Of The Earth
06. Woods
07. We Have Reason To Be Afraid, This Is A Terrible Place

Fourteen Nights At Sea. In a sinking vessel. No captain. No crew. Only a map of the stars and coordinates of the past. Celestial navigation. Longitude and latitude. Pull the anchor and head for the ocean floor.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check