Tuesday, December 10, 2013

The Skies Collide - The Skies Collide EP

Band: The Skies Collide
Album: The Skies Collide EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2005

01. The Silent Conscience
02. Turn In The Circles
03. The Surface
04. Dissolve

Post-rock/metal band from Dublin/Carlow that featured former members of The 8th Day. Only released this one EP back in 2005. Ciaran went in to form a band in Scotland called Vasquez. And Emmett is a member of Zom, Strong Boys and a good few other bands in the Dublin scene.

Thanx to irish-metal.blogspot.ie for keeping this EP alive.


0 Engineers:

Also check