Monday, July 07, 2014

Album: An Astronaut - The Longest Winter I'd Ever Known

Band: An Astronaut
Album: The Longest Winter I'd Ever Known
Label: InAutumn Records
Year: 2014

01. In(finite) Time
02. The View From Here
03. Fireworks
04. Old Candles
05. Like Ships In The Night
06. Happiness In Hurricanes
07. How The Story Unfolds

Debut album 'The Longest Winter I'd Ever Known' is an ode to 1990s lofi indie rock. A true DIY effort, it was recorded in bedrooms, kitchens and rehearsal studios and mixed and mastered by Nao Anzai (Laura, Cash Savage, Fourteen Nights at Sea). It is out now via InAutumn Records and available in its entirety, for free download.

0 Engineers:

Also check