Monday, August 25, 2014

Album: Bear The Mammoth - Yamadori

Band: Bear The Mammoth
Album: Yamadori
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. Cloverlea
02. What’s Yours Was Mine Is Never Leaving
03. The Bonding Leech
04. Glycine
05. Hieronymus Bosch
06. Molly

Bear The Mammoth is a progressive/post-rock band from Melbourne, Australia that formed in 2009. The band consists of 4 members, James Kershaw and Ben Sharpe on guitars, Stephan Evans on bass, and Chris Lobo on drums.

The band have recorded an EP called "In Absence" that was produced and mastered in 2012 by Nao Anzai and "Yamadori" is their debut album released in 2014.

0 Engineers:

Also check