Friday, December 04, 2015

Album: Valsaland - Fängelset

Band: Valsaland
Album: Fängelset
Label: Self Released
Year: 2015

01. Leka
02. Dödens Ambiens
03. Ensamheten
04. Lilla Vän Jag Vill Bo I En Husvagn
05. Jag Vill Ju Sova
06. Hennings Sagoland
07. Mollgång
08. Fåån
09. Viide
10. Caelum

Valsaland has released their debut album "Fängelset" (literal translation: the Prison) on 30th November. 

Valsaland is a Swedish Stockholm based music project. There are 29 musicians (8-70 yo) playing on the album, under direction of Goblin Mikkanen. The music is an experimental mix of different genres like psych, post-rock, ambient, dream-pop and indie, with rock band set up accompanied by brass, wind, string and choir.

Five music videos are made for the debut album "Fängelset". Six international awards are won for three of them in USA, UK, Italy, Spain and Mexico in 2015. Valsaland's "Fängelset" is released on the internet by the own label Esojoule Arts.


0 Engineers:

Also check