Monday, October 06, 2008

Album: Sundaysounds - Sundaysounds

Band: Sundaysounds
Album: Sundaysounds
Label: Self-released
Year: 2007


01. Introiutus
02. Yearning (Isabella II)
03. Sunday Afternoon
04. Black Ice
05. To the Absent
06. DNA
07. Saellvertu
08. Papershell
09. Goodnight, Burning Star

Sundaysounds is the one-man-project from 25 year old Steffen Petry from Germany who writes, records and produces all songs. It is based on the idea of a new world of media due the fact that the music is free for all and only available on the internet. There are no live performances or "real life"-releases planed. Sundaysounds started its public appearance on ( in 2007. Currently, there are new songs in progress that will be released as a conceptual album in (hopefully) late 2008. Further information will be published here soon. For the first time, guest musicians will appear to work with Sundaysounds.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check