Sunday, November 22, 2009

Album: Adolf Plays The Jazz - Dirty Waters

Band: Adolf Plays The Jazz
Album: Dirty Water
Label: InTakt
Year: 2009

01. Dirty Water
02. Ad Funk
03. False Trail
04. Matter Of Fact
05. Mos[cow]
06. Black Flags
07. Lush
08. Ungdomshuset
09. No Return
10. Trap
11. Drive

Adolf Plays the Jazz is a Greek post rock band formed in Athens in the year of 2002. They started creating music for soundtracks of films their friends made. All their music can be downloaded for free from their homepage. Their musics aim is to combine the art rock of the 70's (head music) with todays post rock feeling (heart music) through a punk//do it yourself//lo-fi - attitude.


1 Engineers:

Anonymous said...

спасибо большое!!!

Also check