Wednesday, May 09, 2012

EP: Atlantis - Le Petite Mort

Band: Atlantis
Album: Le Petit Mort EP
Label: Self Released
Year: 2012

01. Les Petites Morts
02. Everest
03. Breathe Slowly
04. Esther (vocals by Johannes Persson)

Gilson Heitinga started Atlantis in the summer of 2006 as a one man project combining soundscapes, metal, doom, noise, electronica and rock into the first release 'Carpe Omnium' through Field-Records from the UK.
Now with a live band and six years and three critically acclaimed releases later Atlantis is ready for it's new chapter the ''La Petite Mort EP"!

1 Engineers:

Anonymous said...

great! i just know "esther" (the last song of this ep) and it's brilliant! Thanks for posting!

Also check