Thursday, February 20, 2014

Album: Blurry Lights - A Romantic Dream

Band: Blurry Lights
Album: A Romantic Dream
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. Coming Home - An Introduction
02. We All Die But Not Tonight
03. In The Light Of Stars
04. Fresh Air
05. A Dreamy Night (Interlude)
06. Our Destiny
07. A Romantic Dream
08. If Only I Could See Your Smile
09. Our Last Dance
10. Orange Autumn

Blurry Lights is a project of one guy - B.M. Music is inspired by the atmosphere of big megalopolises, rainy nights, dreams and love. Genre can be described as piano/ambient with a touch of post-rock. 

Third full-length album. A bit less sad but much more romantic. A lot less guitar but more orchestrated. Every song is filled with love and romantic emotions. It's perfect for listening before your sleep, while you are in bed and thinking about your life, just relax & listen.

0 Engineers:

Also check