Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Album: Yanos - Omega

Band: Yanos
Album: Omega
Label: Self Released
Year: 2015

01. Isolation
02. I. Anger
03. II. Denial
04. III. Bargaining
05. IV. Depression
06. V. Acceptance

Amber are dead. Long live Yanos from Marburg, Germany.The new band of the survivors of Amber play the same intense, dark, post-metal/hardcore, they used to but with more experience, darker Voices and more melodies. Still in the vein of bands like Amenra, Light Bearer, Cult Of Luna and Isis.

Their six track album is inspired by "On Death and Dying" by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross and the 5 stages of grief. Soon to be released on vinyl.


0 Engineers:

Also check