Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Album: This Social Coil - Time

Band: This Social Coil
Album: Time
Label: Self Released
Year: 2015

01. Red Water
02. Wish
03. Underwater Sea Walk
04. Coil
05. The Walk
06. Time
07. Rising Above
08. Demons
09. Inner Core
10. The Flight
11. Fader

This Social Coil was created in spring 2011, founded in Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany. It´s hard to describe the music direction exactly. It´s something between post-rock, indie and alternative, instrumentals and vocals. The influences are coming from post-rock, post-punk and typical alternative sounds. Lyrics often treat typical philosophical thoughts of the life.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check