Saturday, April 04, 2009

Album: Redjetson - Other Arms

Band: Redjetson
Album: Other Arms
Label: Gizeh Records
Year: 2009

01. Soldiers & Dinosaurs
02. Beta Blocker
03. For Those Who Died Dancing
04. Questions I Don't Want To Ask
05. Count These Demons
06. Witches At The Controls
07. First Of The 47.000
08. (g)Listen
09. Threnody
10. These Structures
Download (pw:

Redjetson are five people, who originated from the musical hotbed that is Essex, England. Two of us remain there, the other three reside in our capital city, London.

They have had the honour and pleasure of touring and playing shows both home and abroad with a host of inspiring bands including Youthmovie Soundtrack Strategies, 65 Days of Static, Bloc Party, Hope of the States, Forward Russia, iLiKETRAiNS and Archive.

They released their debut album "New General Catalogue" in the UK in 2005 and Europe in 2006, with two singles released inbetween. The A/A 7" single ("The Unravelling/Racing in the Mire") was released by the inspirational folk at Try Harder Records on 16th April 2007.

Redjetson disbanded in July 2008. Their posthumous second album, "Other Arms", will be released on 20 April 2009 by Gizeh Records.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check