Thursday, October 20, 2011

Album: The Sleep Design - All That Is Not Music Is Silence

Band: The Sleep Design
Album: All That Is Not Music Is Silence
Label:  Self Released
Year: 2010

01. The Sound Of War
02. These Dreams Haunt & Capture
03. Soft, Still Motionless
04. All That Is Not Music Is Silence
05. Fire, The Grave & The Eyes Of Man
06. Hope Is The Dream Of A Soul Awake
07. You Are My Home
08. He Bargains Beautifully
09. A Time To Mourn, A Time To Dance
10. The Woman
11. & The Beast

Formed out of a passion for the beauty of God through sound, The Sleep Design attempts to shed light on the power of a Creator captured in rhythm. A love for jamming and a desire to stray from what pop culture has done to music inspires a band striving to mold melodies worthy of dreamers.

0 Engineers:

Also check