Tuesday, October 04, 2011

Album: Marionette ID - Alluvion

Band: Marionette ID
Album: Alluvion
Label: Fluttery Records
Year: 2011

01. Serenity
02. Transpire
03. Last Eclipse
04. Parallel Monologue
05. Sin Of Ollan
06. Vestiges
07. Canyons

Marionette ID is a Hungarian experimental/post-rock band founded in 2008. After expanding to a greater audience, they played several European tours in 2010 and 2011. They have been signed to Fluttery Records since 2010. In their new full-length from the label, Alluvion, Marionette ID still try to flirt with interesting structures, heavy sounds using elements of post metal. The album was recorded in Budapest from January till June, 2011.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check