Saturday, November 30, 2013

Album: Dream Youth - while​(​growing) holdStill​(​)​;

Band: Dream Youth
Album: while​(​growing) holdStill​(​)​;
Label: Self Released
Year: 2010

01. Give Us A New Place To Land
02. Far Off The Spotlights
03. From The Inside Out
04. A Bliss In The Mist
05. Scott's Land
06. A Second Chance
07. Hope Comes Alive
08. The End Is... A Devil's Kiss...

Dream Youth is a band from Portugal, unoficially formed in 2008 in Viana do Castelo. The band lineup consists of three longtime best friends with different backgrounds and tastes in music but, all of them with particular interest on the “post-whatever” scene. The band has a musical style that blends alternative metal, experimental rock and instrumental rock.

Official Site

0 Engineers:

Also check