Friday, November 01, 2013

Album: Lunar Day - Constraints Are Beautiful

Band: Lunar Day
Album: Constraints Are Beautiful
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. Turn The Wheel
02. I'll Never Fall Asleep Again
03. Transitions
04. Flash Flash Comfort
05. His Inevitable Descent
06. You're On A Timer
07. When The Twilight Hour Hits
08. Winona
09. Night(Without An End)

"I wrote these songs while living in Oakwood Hills; a small and uncharacteristically hilly town in the Northwest suburbs of Chicago. I dedicate this album to all the beautiful and unique people who I've met up to this point."

All music written and recorded by Paul Petrosyan in his bedroom, including vocals on Transitions by Mandy Novick and guitar on Without An End by Adam Moore.


0 Engineers:

Also check