Monday, November 18, 2013

Album: Obsidian Kingdom - Torn & Burnt

Band: Obsidian Kingdom
Album: Torn & Burnt
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. And Then It Was (Oktopus Remix)
02. Last Of The Light (Subheim vs Poordream Remix)
03. Awake Until Dawn (Necro Deathmort Remix)
04. Fingers In Anguish (Jr Morgue Remix)
05. Haunts Of The Underworld (Drumcorps Remix)
06. The Nurse (Larvae Remix)
07. Answers Revealing (Mothboy Remix)

Exactly one year after the release of their acclaimed debut, Obsidian Kingdom continue to push all scene conventions by putting out a remix album.

Taking a huge step beyond rock and metal, Torn & Burnt offers a new and fresh approach towards Obsidian Kingdom's music, giving their fans the opportunity to rediscover these seven songs through the prism of electronic-related styles such as abstract hip-hop, ambient, breakcore, IDM or dubstep.


0 Engineers:

Also check