Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Album: Septa - The Lover

Band: Septa
Album: The Lover
Label: Self Released
Year: 2013

01. 12th
02. Enter The Butterflies
03. Discouraged One
04. Her Body Still Sings
05. Widower
06. Eulogy (Epilogue)

Septa is a four-piece alternative rock band from Odessa, Ukraine. Band was formed back in 2006, the founding members were Eugene Tymchyk and Alexander Kostuchenko. Then after long hiatus Septa surfaced again in 2010 with an addition of Alexey Sulima and Alexander Bezusov. Humbly considering themselves as ‘alternative rock’ they constantly endure their music with experiments.


0 Engineers:

Also check