Thursday, August 11, 2011

Album: Barrows - Imprecari Island

Band: Barrows
Album: Imprecari Island Label: Self Released
Year: 2011

01. Wrath Of The Sea
02. Imprecari Island
03. Red Winds
04. Obsequies
05. Lost In The Woods
06. Vultures
07. Apparition By Moonlight
08. Wind In The Sails
09. Pirates

Barrows is a four piece instrumental post-rock/metal band from Los Angeles, CA.
They previously released a self-titled EP and just released their debut album.
Personally it's the most exciting album I heard for a while. So even if you're not planning on buying it, be sure to check it out by streaming it.

*Thanx to Olivier for pointing this band and Jim for contacting me.

Buy Digital / Physical

0 Engineers:

Also check