Thursday, May 29, 2014

Album: Helena - Helena

Band: Helena
Album: Helena
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. Foghorn
02. The Finder
03. Caesar
04. Not Today
05. Mindfulness
06. Helena
07. Stina

Helena is a, currently, four men band that is basically quite good at drinking beer and playing predominantly instrumental music, that could for example be used as a soundtrack for porn movies, to calm down enraged bisons or even as background music for funerals. Helena was refounded in 2012 and is now up to publish their first output.

0 Engineers:

Also check