Monday, May 12, 2014

Album: La Flag - Spargelzeit

Band: La Flag
Album: Spargelzeit
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. Zenith
02. Antonov
03. Dama De Espadas
04. Far
05. Liu Kang
06. Mocho
07. Ophelia

La Flag are four friends from Portugal based in Lisbon, who released the debut album ‘Spargelzeit’ on April 5th, with ‘Zenith’ as the first single. 

‘Spargelzeit’ is an instrumental rock album that was written in the last couple years, trying to showcase its own sonority and bring something new to this musical spectrum. 

This album was recorded in October’13 at the Black Sheep Studios, home of in-numerous and successful Portuguese projects. It was produced by Makoto Yagyu and Fábio Jevelim from PAUS, and mastered by Chris Common who has worked with many bands such as Palms and Helms Alee.


0 Engineers:

Also check