Sunday, March 09, 2014

Update: Miasm - Dark Roads

Band: Miasm
Album: Dark Roads
Label: Self Released
Year: 2014

01. Ship Of Theseus
02. Face On The Water
03. Golgotha's Dream
04. Elysium
05. The Ninth
06. Origin Of Nothing
07. Cradle Void
08. The Multiverse
09. Eternal Return

Miasm is the latest project from musician and sound sculpture artist Jeremiah Savage. A journey of dreams extracted from the void, lusty connections in the miasm of thought; shaped by philosophy, art, literature, science, myths, emotions, and life experience exploited in tandem through progressing music structures that evolve with ideas. Structures are familiar like a broken memory or a remembered dream but progress like a poem, book or film. A world inside, created with my eyes closed.

The album is finished and remastered.

You can read a review of the album here

0 Engineers:

Also check