Saturday, March 26, 2011

Album: Spectral Empire - Last Call To Arms

Band: Spectral Empire
Album: Last Call To Arms
Label: Self Released
Year: 2010

01. Rapture
02. Demigod
03. In Anticipation Of Gratification
04. Song 16
05. As The Faultlines Fracture
06. Like Blood To A Vampire
07. Deus Ex Unda

Spectral Empire were an instrumental post rock/metal band in the vein of Russian Circles, hailing from Doylestown, PA.

"We recorded this album right before we split up. Most people never heard it, but we did play most of the songs live at one point. We put this up for you to enjoy." - Spectral Empire


0 Engineers:

Also check